Telangana CM Office Contact Number, Email ID, Phone Number

Chandrasekhar Rao is the first and present state of the newly formed state of Telangana. His real name is Kalvakuntla Chandrashekhar Rao. He is also the frontrunner of Telangana Rashtra Samithi. Rao is popularly addressed by his initials K.C.R. He is known to support rural and underprivileged people. He is also known to put impetus on sustainability as a key to development. Recently he has received the prestigious ‘Agricultural leadership award’.

Chandrashekhar Rao

Chandrashekhar Rao was born on 17th February 1954 to Mr. Raghav Rao and Venkatamma in the village of Chintamadaka, situated in Medak district of Telangana state. He did post graduation in literature from Osmania Arts College, affiliated to Osmania University, Hyderabad. He joined TDP in 1983.  He became an MLA of Telangana, representing the Gajwel constituency. Later he left TDP and founded the Telangana Rashtra Samiti. In 1997, he became Cabinet minister and held the post for 2 years.

He took oath as CM of Telangana, when Telangana separated from rest of Andhra Pradesh and became a state in itself. Chandrasekhar’s family consists of his wife Shobha and 2 kids. Both of them, inspired by their father have moved into the political field.His son is the cabinet minister for IT, Municipal administration and urban development departments. His daughter is a Member of Parliament from Nizamabad.

The Telangana  Chief Minister Residence Address Office Contact and Phone Number

8-2-220-110/1/3, Road No.14,
Located at : Banjara Hills
City : Hyderabad
State : Telangana
Pin Code : 500000

Phone Number :

  • 040-2341-0888
  • 040-2341-0666
  • 040-2341-0333

Fax Number : 040-2341-0555

Mobile Number :

  • 94903-34567
  • 98681-80246

If you belongs to other state then do check out these:

Telangana Chief Minister Office Address

Office at : Secretariat
Located at : Khairatabad
City : Hyderabad
State : Telangana
Pin Code : 500000

Chief Minister office phone number :

  • 040-2345-2933
  • 040-2345-5205
  • 040-2345-6698

Fax Number : 040-2345-2498

Chandrashekar Rao email address : [email protected]

Chief Minister Chandrashekar Rao social media pages

Facebook :

Twitter :

YouTube Channel :